Link to Library Facebook page Library Twitter page Link to Library's mobile site

Library Hours:
M-Th 9am-9pm
Fri/Sat 9am-5pm
Sun 1pm-5pm
(Sept-May)

 

Hours/Closings

Hours

    M-Th   9:00 am - 9:00 pm
    Fri/Sat   9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun   1:00 pm - 5:00 pm (Sept-May)

 


The Crystal Lake Public Library will open at noon on the 1st Friday of each month.

Closings

2014

Wednesday, January 1, New Year's Day
Sunday, April 20, Easter Sunday
Sunday, May 11, Mother's Day
Sunday & Monday, May 25-26, Memorial Day
Friday, July 4, Independence Day
Sunday & Monday, August 31-September 1, Labor Day
Tuesday, November 11, Veteran's Day
Wednesday, November 26, (close at 5pm)
Thursday, November 27, Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 28, Day after Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 24, Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 25, Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 31, New Year's Eve

Emergency Closings

For information on emergency closings please visit www.emergencyclosings.com or consider subscribing to the Library’s Twitter feed @CLPLToday.