Link to Library Facebook page Library Twitter page CLPL photos Link to Library's mobile site

Library Hours:
M-Th 9am-9pm
Fri/Sat 9am-5pm
Sun 1pm-5pm

 

passport services

Visit our Passport Services page for more info!

 

New Catalog

 

new catalog

Click here for our New Catalog FAQs!

 

 

Upcoming Programs

 

 

'Forever Young' Adult Book Club - The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas

Monday, August 20 | 7 - 8:30 p.m.

 

 

Arts and Crafts for Adults: Create a T-shirt Necklace or Scarf

Tuesday, August 21 | 1:30 p.m.

 

Teen Advisory Board

Tuesday, August 21 | 7 - 8 p.m.

 

 

Wednesday Matinee "All Saints" PG, 2017

Wednesday, August 22 | Noon BYO lunch

 

Murder, Mayhem and the Birth of Motion Pictures

Wednesday, August 22 | 7 p.m.

 

 

Adult Anime Club

Thursday, August 23 | 7 - 8:30 p.m.

 

A Matter of Balance, 8-Week Program (Waiting list)

Friday, August 24 | 2 - 4:30 p.m.

 

1,000 Books Before Kindergarten Graduation

Saturday, August 25 | 10 - 11 a.m.

 

Family STEM Saturday - Bot Spot, Ages 3+ with caregiver

Saturday, August 25 | 3 - 4 p.m.

 

 

Cloud Storage Basics

Monday, August 27 | 10 - 11:30 a.m.

 

 

Teen Advisory Board

Tuesday, August 28 | 7 - 8 p.m.

 

Coloring for Adults

Thursday, August 30 | 6 - 8 p.m.

 

 

A Matter of Balance (Waiting list)

Friday, August 31 | 2 - 4:30 p.m.

 

 

Click here for...CLPL Calendar of Events

 


Calculate Your Savings by Using Library Materials

 

How much can your family save each year using Library materials? Use our Library Use Value Calculator to find out. Click here to calculate your savings by using Library materials.